Apply for access
Forgot Password?

Staff Directory

Can we help?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

Customer Service

Bawdon, Carla

Customer Service Manager

Tel: +1 408 782 5347
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: cbawdon@sakata.com

Silbermann, Marie

Customer Service Representative

Tel: +1 408 782 5392
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: msilbermann@sakata.com

Swanson, Barbara

Customer Service Representative

Tel: +1 408 782 5348
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: bswanson@sakata.com

Tubach, Tammy

Customer Service Representative

Tel: +1 408 782 5389
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: ttubach@sakata.com

Marketing Communications

Robertson, Sarena

Marketing Specialist

Tel: (408) 782-5392
Email: srobertson@sakata.com

Program / Product Management

Croft, Bob

Technical Support Specialist/Trials Coordinator

Tel: +1 616 443 3121
Fax: +1 616 791 2307
Email: bcroft@sakata.com

Harr, Ken

Product Technical Manager

Tel: 408-763-1319
Email: kharr@sakata.com

Holbert, Randy

Elite Program Manager

Tel: +1 831 443 1594 x2270
Fax: +1 831 443 0478
Email: rholbert@sakata.com

Sales & Marketing

Armstrong, Dave

President/CEO

Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: darmstrong@sakata.com

Cimino, Joe

Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +1 408 778 7758
Email: jcimino@sakata.com

Gabrels, Greg

Key Account Sales Manager

Tel: +1 331 248 0140
Email: ggabrels@sakata.com

Kitz, Jamie

Key Account Sales Manager

Tel: +1 408 782 5341
Fax: +1 408 778 7768
Email: jkitz@sakata.com

Smith, Brad

Retail Category Manager

Tel: +1 408 710 4927
Email: bsmith@sakata.com

Troy, Alecia

Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: +1 408-782-5395
Email: atroy@sakata.com

Hamada, Yoshi

Cut Flower Sales/PD Manager

Cell: (408) 710-4281
Tel: (408) 782-5346
Fax: (408) 778-7768
Email: yhamada@sakata.com

Seguin, Mark

Global Marketing Manager: Cuttings

Tel: +1 408 722 1318
Email: mseguin@sakata.com
Content

Take Our Online Poll

It's quick and easy.

Poll results will display upon successful submission. Thanks for taking part and we value your opinion!